Know about GELATIN

Do you know the cake /ice creams (eggless) you are eating is actually suitable for vegetarians?
No, Most of the bakers use GELATIN to decorate the cakes. And yes for ice creams this is the main ingredient to set it.
And this is strictly no no for vegetarians. 
“Gelatin is an animal by-product sourced from animal hooves, bones, cartilages, and other parts of abattoir meat leftovers.”
So next when you buy cakes /ice creams /dips or even yogurt do not forget to check the ingredients for gelatin apart than egg in the product.
“Be vegetarian be happy”
“Live and let Live”